Search the forum,

Discuss Gas safe registered, looking to get into boilers, doing fires currently in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Batesy85

My name is Paul I'm a hard working 28 year old who works in the London/essex area, i am a gas safe registered engineer who is currently installing, servicing and repairing all types of gas fires, through a company for high end clients. However I am desperate to get into boilers as the company I am currently with is exclusively gas fires and solid fuel stoves. I already have boilers on my gas card, but need somebody to give me a chance to gain experience and further enhance there company at the same time, if anybody out there would be willing to do this then I can promise I would not let them down, willing to work long hours and do whatever it takes to succeed. Many thanks Paul.

Last edited by a moderator:
Realised that after I sent it, cheers buddy, what do you reckon of it ? Any criticism is good criticism

Hi. Fires as a little dirtier than ave boiler but at least no ferkin water!

Do many people looking to fill vacancies come on this forum guys ?

Mostly people looking for house bashers. If your slow as in experienced they probs only promise u. 3k a week

I work in Central London at the moment but I live in Essex/east london. Sandamoss

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Gas safe registered, looking to get into boilers, doing fires currently in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

J
Hi all, I am a plumber but I do not carry out works to boilers as the majority of my is bathrooms so I am not gas safe. I have completed a bathroom for a regular customer. She is of old age and is starting to get a little clumsy and her son has asked me to look at the old gas fire/back...
Replies
Views