Search the forum,

Discuss Gas installation free labour in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Hi All,

New to the forum, I am looking for gas work experience as I am undertaking my gas diploma in order undertake my CCN1.

My company only look after commercial systems and I require domestic installations for my portfolio evidence. My company are willing to release me to gain this evidence.

I am a NVQ 2 qualified plumber and can install pipe work.

If you are in Newbury Berkshire or surrounding areas and would like some completely free labour in exchange for some experience and the odd photo please get in touch.

Thank you in advance

Hi All,

New to the forum, I am looking for gas work experience as I am undertaking my gas diploma in order undertake my CCN1.

My company only look after commercial systems and I require domestic installations for my portfolio evidence. My company are willing to release me to gain this evidence.

I am a NVQ 2 qualified plumber and can install pipe work.

If you are in Newbury Berkshire or surrounding areas and would like some completely free labour in exchange for some experience and the odd photo please get in touch.

Thank you in advance
Why are you doing domestic If your company only does commercial?

I just feel like it will be a waste of my time if I don’t get the evidence. I really want my gas ticket just need some help I have literally done 2 weeks out of 30 So I have plenty of time surely someone out there could help. I mean who wouldn’t want an extra pair of hands that don’t need paying. I am skilled in pipefitting using various jointing methods and anything I don’t know I’m a fast learner. Always on time ( ex forces) just an honest guy trying to make the best out of a situation that is totally crap.